Kelleher Herkenham LLC

Call Today: 518-786-3900

Type your paragraph here.

Type your paragraph here.

Kelleher Herkenham LLC

Contact Directory

Ph: 518-786-3900 (Main Line/Receptionist)

Facsimile: 518-713-2026 (Real Estate)

Facsimile: 518-786-6446 (Non-Real Estate)

Facsimile: 518-583-2936 (Saratoga)

Attorneys:

1. Timothy P. Kelleher, Esq. (Ext. 116)

TKelleher@kelleherlaw.com

2. Thomas L. Herkenham, Esq. (Ext. 135 Latham) or (Ext. 304 Saratoga)

Therkenham@kelleherlaw.com

3. Shari G. Chrimes, Esq. (Ext. 129)

Schrimes@kelleherlaw.com

OUR STAFF:

1. Jon Stroebel (Ext. 125)  - Director of Closing and Title Services

Jstroebel@kelleherlaw.com

2. Soula Knapp (Ext. 111) - Office Manager/ Administrator

Sknapp@kelleherlaw.com

​3. Lynn Landor (ext. 136)- Primary Bank Closing Coordinator LLandor@kelleherlaw.com

4. Bonnie Erno (Ext. 118) - Bank Closing Coordinator and Real Estate Paralegal

berno@kelleherlaw.com

5. Post Closing Department (Ext. 131) - Post Closing Coordinator

postclosing@kelleherlaw.com (Contact: Jennifer Hickey)